ActiveCampaign pays 30% recurring for up to 12 months. Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. GetResponse pays bronze 40% for 12 months; Silver (50+ sales/12mo) 50% for 12 months; Gold (100+ sales/12mo) 60% for 12 months. 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
GetResponse states a 90-day cookie; ActiveCampaign does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedActiveCampaign | 30% recurring for up to 12 months | Not disclosed | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedGetResponse | Bronze 40% for 12 months; Silver (50+ sales/12mo) 50% for 12 months; Gold (100+ sales/12mo) 60% for 12 months | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- GetResponse states a 90-day cookie; ActiveCampaign does not state a cookie length.
- Both record the same recurring period (12 months).
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- ActiveCampaign: You earn 30% of the subscription value for each paying customer you refer, for up to 12 months. Influencers start at 20% and can reach 30%. The cookie lasts 90 days.
- GetResponse: PartnerStack; payments around 13th monthly.