AffilMap / Compare / ActiveCampaign vs Brevo

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

ActiveCampaign vs Brevo affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

ActiveCampaign pays 30% recurring for up to 12 months. Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. Brevo pays $5 per new account created + $100 per new paying client (fixed reward). 90-day cookie, one-time payout, manual approval.

Brevo states a 90-day cookie; ActiveCampaign does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedActiveCampaign30% recurring for up to 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedBrevo$5 per new account created + $100 per new paying client (fixed reward)90 daysOne-timemanual2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons