AffilMap / Lists / SaaS affiliate programs with 90+ day cookies

AffilMap list · 29 verified programs

SaaS affiliate programs with 90+ day cookies

Programs with a stated cookie window of 90 days or longer, longest first.

This list shows the verified SaaS affiliate programs in AffilMap whose stated cookie window is 90 days or longer, sorted from longest to shortest. A row is included only when the recorded cookie length is a number of at least 90 days. Programs that do not state a cookie length on their primary page are left off rather than guessed.

Cookie length and payout are separate terms, so the commission, recurring period and approval type are shown alongside each cookie.

Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-05 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedHubSpot30% recurring for up to 1 year180 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-05
VerifiedNotionUp to $50 per activated signup + 20% of year-one revenue180 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-05
VerifiedWP EngineOne-time: $100 Lite; other plans max($200, first-month payment)180 daysOne-timemanual2026-09-15
VerifiedSemrush$10/trial + $50–$450/sale by product and loyalty tier (e.g. Semrush One $300–$450; SEO Toolkit $200–$350)120 daysOne-timemanual2026-09-06
VerifiedSE Ranking30% of subscription orders (ongoing per attributed transactions)120 daysOngoingauto2026-09-13
Verifiedinvideo50% of first payment on monthly plans; 25% of first payment on annual plans (first billing cycle only, no renewals)120 daysOne-timeundisclosed2026-10-05
Verified123FormBuilder35% commission on every new referral, paid monthly for as long as the referred subscriber remains a client; Power affiliates (apply after 10 referred subscribers in one month) earn 50% at each renewal120 daysLifetimeundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedWebflow50% revenue share for up to 12 months (Base); Pro +10% / Premium +15% on renewals after year 190 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-05
VerifiedGhost30% recurring of every Ghost(Pro) payment for life90 daysLifetimemanual2026-09-05
Verifiedmonday.comPartners: up to 20% on closed deals; Online Affiliates: CPL per sign-up (amount in PartnerStack group)90 daysNot statedmanual2026-09-06
VerifiedActiveCampaign30% recurring for up to 12 months90 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-06
VerifiedPipedrive20% revenue share first 12 months (Rising); 30% first 12 months (Growth); Custom (Power)90 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-06
VerifiedCloseAffiliate: 30% of subscription revenue for up to 12 months (referrals on/after 2025-02-01)90 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-06
VerifiedSurferCPA tiered: 75–125% of first monthly payment or 15–25% of first yearly (Starter/Silver/Gold)90 daysOne-timemanual2026-09-13
VerifiedCircle$100 one-time + 10%/15%/20% recurring on Standard (Start/Grow/Lead tiers); Circle Plus 5%/7.5%/10%90 daysOngoingmanual2026-09-13
VerifiedBrevo$5 per new account created + $100 per new paying client (fixed reward)90 daysOne-timemanual2026-10-05
VerifiedThinkific30% recurring lifetime on standard paid plans; $150/mo recurring for Plus plan referrals90 daysLifetimemanual2026-09-15
VerifiedTodoistUp to 25% (tier-dependent): yearly = one-time on Beginner→paid upgrade; monthly = up to 25% for up to 12 payments90 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-15
VerifiedGetResponse40% for 12 months (Bronze); 50% after 50 sales/12mo; 60% after 100 sales/12mo90 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-15
VerifiedCloudwaysSlab: up to $125 CPA; Hybrid: $30 + 7% lifetime recurring (switchable models)90 daysLifetimeauto2026-09-15
VerifiedToggl Track30% of first eligible payment per new Toggl Track organization90 daysOne-timemanual2026-09-15
VerifiedSocialBee20% recurring monthly commission on SocialBee tool subscriptions + 10% recurring on ConciergeBee services, for as long as referrals remain customers90 daysLifetimemanual2026-10-05
VerifiedUnbounce25–35% of recurring revenue for up to 12 months per referred customer90 days12 monthsundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedZoho15% of revenue on every qualified sale for the first 12 months (Tier 1 Standard); 18% Super Affiliate (>$5,000 revenue or 21+ customers); 20% Elite (>$15,000 or 51+ customers); plus 5% one-time deal-size bonus90 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedSellfy25% lifetime recurring commission on every paid Sellfy plan referred; monthly tiers by previous month's sales: 1-5 sales 25%, 6-15 30%, 16-40 35%, 41+ 40% (never below 25%); custom plan for 100+ monthly sales90 daysLifetimeundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedCreative FabricaSingle purchases: 25% of net purchase amount; Subscriptions: 25% of initial subscription payment and 20% of subsequent subscription payments, for max 24 consecutive months90 days24 monthsundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedEnvato ElementsCPA per eligible subscriber: Monthly plans - maximum first 3 months $20/m (Core), $40/m (Plus), $80/m (Ultimate); Annual plans - single payment $120 (Core), $250 (Plus), $500 (Ultimate)90 days3 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedPrintify5% commission on each sale your referrals make for 12 consecutive months90 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedSetmoreCommission on initial payment, per user: Pro monthly $3.60/user; Team monthly 3 users $8.10 (+$2.70/user); Pro yearly $18/user; Team yearly 3 users $54 (+$18/user)90 daysNot statedmanual2026-10-05

Notes from the program records

Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.

Full directory All lists