AffilMap / Compare / Writesonic vs QuillBot

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Writesonic vs QuillBot affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-10-05.

Writesonic pays 20% of every payment for up to 12 months per referral. 60-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. QuillBot pays 10% on monthly plans, 15% on semi-annual plans, 20% on annual plans (up to $20 per subscriber). 30-day cookie, recurring period not stated, manual approval.

Writesonic has the longer cookie (60 days vs 30 days).

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedWritesonic20% of every payment for up to 12 months per referral60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedQuillBot10% on monthly plans, 15% on semi-annual plans, 20% on annual plans (up to $20 per subscriber)30 daysNot statedmanual2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-10-05 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons