AffilMap / Compare / SiteGround vs Hostinger

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

SiteGround vs Hostinger affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

SiteGround pays per hosting sale by monthly volume: 1-5 sales $50; 6-10 $75; 11-20 up to $100 (KB: $100); 21+ custom. Other services (Website Builder, Coderick AI, Email Marketing): 60% of first-year revenue. 60-day cookie, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval. Hostinger pays up to 40% of initial purchase (shared/cloud/VPS 12+ mo); up to 60% AI Builder (offer-specific). 30-day cookie, one-time payout, manual approval.

SiteGround has the longer cookie (60 days vs 30 days).

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedSiteGroundPer hosting sale by monthly volume: 1-5 sales $50; 6-10 $75; 11-20 up to $100 (KB: $100); 21+ custom. Other services (Website Builder, Coderick AI, Email Marketing): 60% of first-year revenue60 daysNot statedundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedHostingerUp to 40% of initial purchase (shared/cloud/VPS 12+ mo); up to 60% AI Builder (offer-specific)30 daysOne-timemanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons