Kit pays 50% commission on each referral's first 12 months; refer 10+ paying customers in a year to also earn 10% recurring for as long as they stay. 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. Flodesk pays $15 for each person who becomes a paying member; referral gets 25% off first year. Cookie not stated, one-time payout, invite approval.
Kit states a 90-day cookie; Flodesk does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedKit | 50% commission on each referral's first 12 months; refer 10+ paying customers in a year to also earn 10% recurring for as long as they stay | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedFlodesk | $15 for each person who becomes a paying member; referral gets 25% off first year | Not disclosed | One-time | invite | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Kit states a 90-day cookie; Flodesk does not state a cookie length.
- Kit pays recurring for longer (12 months vs One-time for Flodesk).
- Approval: Kit manual, Flodesk invite.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Kit: The 50% rate covers each referral's first 12 months. The extra 10% for as long as the customer stays only applies once you refer 10 or more paying customers in a year. 90-day cookie.
- Flodesk: In-account link (Share Flodesk), no application. PayPal only; paid 30 days after earned. Referral must start paid sub within a year; eligibility within 180 days. Help article edited Oct 23.