AffilMap / Compare / Kinsta vs SiteGround

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Kinsta vs SiteGround affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Kinsta pays one-time bonus of up to $500 ($50 to $500) plus lifetime monthly commissions of 10%. 60-day cookie, pays for life, manual approval. SiteGround pays per hosting sale by monthly volume: 1-5 sales $50; 6-10 $75; 11-20 up to $100 (KB: $100); 21+ custom. Other services (Website Builder, Coderick AI, Email Marketing): 60% of first-year revenue. 60-day cookie, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval.

Both state a 60-day cookie.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedKinstaOne-time bonus of up to $500 ($50 to $500) plus lifetime monthly commissions of 10%60 daysLifetimemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedSiteGroundPer hosting sale by monthly volume: 1-5 sales $50; 6-10 $75; 11-20 up to $100 (KB: $100); 21+ custom. Other services (Website Builder, Coderick AI, Email Marketing): 60% of first-year revenue60 daysNot statedundisclosed2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons