Hostinger pays up to 40% of initial purchase (shared/cloud/VPS 12+ mo); up to 60% AI Builder (offer-specific). 30-day cookie, one-time payout, manual approval. Namecheap pays first order: Domains (registrations/transfers) 20%; Hosting (Stellar, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated) 35%; SSL 35%; Private Email 20%; PremiumDNS 20%. VPN (FastVPN): 1-month plan 100% first purchase + 53% next 6 renewals; 1-year plan 53% (new sales only, not renewals). Cookie not stated, one-time payout, manual approval.
Hostinger states a 30-day cookie; Namecheap does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedHostinger | Up to 40% of initial purchase (shared/cloud/VPS 12+ mo); up to 60% AI Builder (offer-specific) | 30 days | One-time | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedNamecheap | First order: Domains (registrations/transfers) 20%; Hosting (Stellar, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated) 35%; SSL 35%; Private Email 20%; PremiumDNS 20%. VPN (FastVPN): 1-month plan 100% first purchase + 53% next 6 renewals; 1-year plan 53% (new sales only, not renewals) | Not disclosed | One-time | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Hostinger states a 30-day cookie; Namecheap does not state a cookie length.
- Both record the same recurring period (One-time).
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Hostinger: Agreement: up to 40% on initial purchase of 12+ month plans; AI Builder up to 60% via specific offers. Landing: "starts at 40% and grows depending on sales volume". Cookie up to 30 days (agreement §5). Refund within 45 days voids commission. Need 3 approved conversions; min payout PayPal $100, wire $500.
- Namecheap: Runs on Impact. Most products pay on the first order only, for both new and existing customers. FastVPN 1-month plans also pay 53% on the next 6 renewals; 1-year VPN plans pay on the new sale only. Coupon, cashback and sub-affiliate sites may get a lower rate. Apps (except RelateSocial and FastVPN), marketplace and premium domains, and hosting add-ons earn nothing, and EasyWP has its own program. The cookie length is not stated.