Astra pays 30% commission on any sale generated through your affiliate link; up to $240 per single sale ($799 lifetime sale). 60-day cookie, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval. Divi (Elegant Themes) pays 50% commissions on new purchases and all subscription renewal payments (Divi memberships and Divi Cloud); 15% on Divi Marketplace purchases and 15% of yearly license renewals. 30-day cookie, pays for life, undisclosed approval.
Astra has the longer cookie (60 days vs 30 days).
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedAstra | 30% commission on any sale generated through your affiliate link; up to $240 per single sale ($799 lifetime sale) | 60 days | Not stated | undisclosed | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedDivi (Elegant Themes) | 50% commissions on new purchases and all subscription renewal payments (Divi memberships and Divi Cloud); 15% on Divi Marketplace purchases and 15% of yearly license renewals | 30 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Astra has the longer cookie (60 days vs 30 days).
- Divi (Elegant Themes) records recurring as Lifetime; Astra does not state a recurring period.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Astra: In-house dashboard. PayPal monthly (3rd week) for sales >=45 days old; min payout $210 USD and 2 referrals. Re-read today: the '$270/per sale' string no longer appears in the page's main copy as a clear claim (one stray occurrence); table clearly states '$240 Up to, per single sale' - $240 used. Renewals not addressed.
- Divi (Elegant Themes): WORDPRESS THEME/BUILDER. In-house. 30-day referral window for new purchases; commissions on all renewals ('Earn Recurring Commissions Forever'). PayPal only, paid first week of each month, $200 minimum threshold.