Verified affiliate terms for 5 design tools and design-asset libraries: Piktochart, Visme, Kittl, Creative Fabrica and Envato Elements. Each row is copied from the program's primary terms as recorded in AffilMap. The table is in no particular ranking.
Of these programs, 5 state a recurring payout (lifetime, ongoing or a set number of months). 2 of the commission texts give an “up to” rate or amount, which is a ceiling rather than a guaranteed rate. Compare the Commission and Recurring columns together and check the notes below the table.
Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified on 2026-10-05. AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedPiktochart | Up to 40% lifetime recurring commission for as long as referred customers stay | 60 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedVisme | 25% recurring commission for 12 months on referred paid accounts | 60 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedKittl | Up to 50% commission on every subscription referred, for their first three monthly payments or their first annual payment; start at 30% and grow to 50% as referrals stack up | Not disclosed | 3 months | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedCreative Fabrica | Single purchases: 25% of net purchase amount; Subscriptions: 25% of initial subscription payment and 20% of subsequent subscription payments, for max 24 consecutive months | 90 days | 24 months | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedEnvato Elements | CPA per eligible subscriber: Monthly plans - maximum first 3 months $20/m (Core), $40/m (Plus), $80/m (Ultimate); Annual plans - single payment $120 (Core), $250 (Plus), $500 (Ultimate) | 90 days | 3 months | manual | 2026-10-05 |
Notes from the program records
Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.
- Piktochart: DESIGN (infographics/visuals). Awin network (advertiser 36542). THIN: 'up to 40%' - tier/base rate not published on page (page also says 'Earn 40% lifetime recurring commissions'). Payout min not stated.
- Visme: DESIGN/visual content (also forms & surveys feature). Applications typically approved within 3 business days. PayPal monthly once you earn at least $150. Partner T&C at visme.co/terms_conditions_partners/ (not fetched).
- Kittl: DESIGN (AI graphic design). Apply via form; every application reviewed within a few days. Paid monthly in cash (not credit). Audience gets 25% off first month or year via promo code. Tier thresholds between 30% and 50% not published. Cookie not stated.
- Creative Fabrica: DESIGN ASSETS (fonts/graphics/crafts). In-house program. Purchase must occur within 90 days of first click. 20-day holding period; payout requestable any time; ID/payment verification may be required; PPC/paid search prohibited. Landing page says '25% of the first year's subscription fee and on single sales' and '20% per extension' - T&C (24-month cap) used as authoritative.
- Envato Elements: DESIGN ASSETS subscription. Impact network. First-click attribution, 90-day cookie. 'Once approved' -> manual. Ultimate CPAs apply to all Ultimate plan types. Friends/family referrals discouraged (T&C pt 11 B-D). recurring_months=3 reflects monthly-plan CPA paid up to first 3 months; annual plans are a single payment.